Alien: Covenant (Original Soundtrack) 180 Gram

1 035 грн

Артикул: EB2154 Категория:
Record label

Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)

Доступно для предзаказа


Alien: Covenant / O.S.T. – Alien: Covenant (Original Soundtrack) [New Vinyl] 180 Gram

Title: Alien: Covenant (Original Soundtrack)

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: 180 Gram

Genre: Soundtrack

UPC: 731383683800

Condition: New

Release Date: 2017

Record Label: Milan Records

Album Tracks

1. Incubation

2. The Covenant

3. Neutrino Burst

4. A Cabin On The Lake

5. Sails

6. Planet 4 / Main Theme

7. Launcher Landing

8. Wheat Field

9. Spores

10. The Med Bay

11. Grass Attack

12. Dead Civilization

13. Survivors

14. Payload Deployment

15. Command Override

16. Face Hugger

17. Chest Burster

18. Lonely Perfection

19. Cargo Lift

20. Bring It To My Turf

21. Terraforming Bay

22. Alien Covenant Theme

Alien: Covenant (Original Soundtrack) Composer Jed Kurzel (Macbeth, Assassin’s Creed, Son Of A Gun) scored the haunting score to Alien Covenant. Integrating original elements from Jerry Goldsmith‘s score to Alien, Jed Kurzel has crafted a unique composition that mixes modern electronic elements with organic and classical elements from the first Alien. <> Directed by Ridley Scott, Alien Covenant is the new exciting chapter in the worldwide acclaimed Alien franchise. Starring Danny McBride, Michael Fassbender, Billy Crudup, Katherine Waterston, Alien Covenant tells the story of the crew of the colony ship Covenant. Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, they discover what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world. When they uncover a threat beyond their imagination, they must attempt a harrowing escape.

Дополнительная информация

Record label

Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)