Kanye West – College Dropout Explicit

895 грн

Артикул: EB13786 Категория:


Год выпуска



Состояние пластинки (-ок)

Доступно для предзаказа


Kanye West – College Dropout [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Artist: Kanye West

Title: College Dropout

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Explicit

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

UPC: 602498617410

Condition: New

Release Date: 2004

Record Label: Roc-A-Fella

Album Tracks


1. Intro

2. We Don’t Care

3. Graduation Day

4. All Falls Down – Syleena Johnson, Kanye West

5. I’ll Fly Away

6. Spaceship – Consequence, GLC, Kanye West

7. Jesus Walks

8. Never Let Me Down – Jay-Z, Kanye West

9. Get Em High – Common, Talib Kweli, Kanye West

10. Workout Plan

11. New Workout Plan

12. Slow Jamz – Jamie Foxx, Twista, Kanye West

13. Breathe in Breathe Out – Ludacris, Kanye West

14. School Spirit Skit 1

15. School Spirit

16. School Spirit Skit


1. Lil Jimmy Skit – Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West

2. Two Words – Freeway, Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West

3. Through the Wire

4. Family Business

5. Last Call

Special edition double vinyl LP. The week this debut album came out, Kanye’s name was all over the Top 20s for his hit singles Through the Wire,” “Jesus Walks,” “All Falls Down” and “Slow Jamz.” What’s even more remarkable is that this breakthrough came during his recovery from a car wreck that nearly took his life-the song “Through the Wire” is about the accident, and was recorded two weeks after he was in the hospital, with his jaw still wired shut. He’s hailed the event as both the worst thing that could’ve happened to him, and the best. The record sold 441,000 copies in it’s very first week and has been named both by “Time” and “Rolling Stone” as one of the greatest albums of all time. Guest appearances here include Jay-Z, John Legend, Ervin “EP” Pope, Miri Ben-Ari, Syleena Johnson and Jamie Foxx.

Дополнительная информация



Год выпуска



Состояние пластинки (-ок)