Pieces (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Clear Vinyl, Gatefo

1 315 грн

Артикул: EB2156 Категория:
Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)

Доступно для предзаказа


Pieces / O.S.T. – Pieces / O.s.t. [New Vinyl] Clear Vinyl, Ltd Ed

Title: Pieces / O.s.t.

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Clear Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Ltd Ed, 180 Gram

Genre: Soundtrack

UPC: 760137047513

Condition: New

Release Date: 2017

Record Label: Arrow Video

Album Tracks

1. Up Country

2. Cocktail Molotov

3. I Love Blondes

4. M21

5. M29

6. M20

7. M15

8. M13

9. M31

10. A Strange Symbol

11. Carlotta and the Professor

12. Deathwatch

13. Deathwatch (Unused Alternate Version 1)

14. Deathwatch (Unused Alternate Version 2)

Here we have the original soundtrack to Juan Piquer Simon’s gore-drenched slasher from 1982, Pieces. This classic score boasts a compelling selection of nerve-jangling themese drawn from the legendary CAM library, with compositions by Fabio Frizzi (Zombi 2, The Beyond), Stelvio Cipriani (Nightmare City), and Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd). This vinyl release of the Pieces soundtrack has been newly-mastered from the original 1/4 analogue tapes by James Plotkin and is presented on 180 gram vinyl.

Дополнительная информация

Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)