Tom Twyker – Cloud Atlas (Original Soundtrack)

1 333 грн

Артикул: EB2271 Категория:

Record label

Год выпуска





Состояние пластинки (-ок)

Доступно для предзаказа


Tom Twyker – Cloud Atlas (Original Soundtrack) [New Vinyl LP] Holland – Import

Artist: Tom Twyker

Title: Cloud Atlas (Original Soundtrack)

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Holland – Import

Genre: Soundtrack

UPC: 8719262001275

Condition: New

Release Date: 2016

Record Label: Music on Vinyl

Album Tracks


1. Prelude: The Atlas March

2. Cloud Atlas Opening Title

3. Travel to Edinburgh

4. Luisa’s Birthmark

5. Cavendish in Distress

6. Papa Song

7. Sloosha’s Hollow

8. Sonmi-451 Meets Chang

9. Won’t Let Go

10. Kesselring

11. The Escape

12. Temple of Sacrifice

13. Catacomb


1. Adieu

2. New Direction

3. All Boundaries Are Conventions

4. The Message

5. Chasing Luisa Rey

6. Sonmi’s Discovery

7. Death Is Only a Door

8. Cloud Atlas Finale

9. The Cloud Atlas Sextet for Orchestra

10. Cloud Atlas End Title

Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including insert. Cloud Atlas is a 2012 science fiction film written and directed by The Wachowskis and Tom Tykwer. Adapted from the 2004 novel of the same name by David Mitchell, the film has multiple plots set across six different eras, which Mitchell described as ‘a sort of pointillist mosaic’. The official synopsis describes it as ‘an exploration of how the actions of individual lives impact one another in the past, present and future, as one soul is shaped from a killer into a hero, and an act of kindness ripples across centuries to inspire a revolution’. Tom Hanks, Halle Berry and Jim Broadbent lead an ensemble cast. The score was composed by director Tom Tykwer and his longtime collaborators, Reinhold Heil and Johnny Klimek. The trio have worked together for years as Pale 3, having composed music for several films directed by Tykwer, most notably Run Lola Run, The Princess and the Warrior, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer and The International, and contributed music to the Wachowskis’ The Matrix Revolutions. Work on the Cloud Atlas score began months before shooting commenced. The music was recorded in Leipzig, Germany with the MDR Radio Symphony Orchestra and the Leipzig Radio Chorus. The score was nominated for a Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score.

Дополнительная информация


Record label

Год выпуска





Состояние пластинки (-ок)